First Pres Theater announces the cast of the musical, Godspell 2012, a masterful retelling of the original sensation, injected with contemporary references and dazzling new arrangements.

Here’s the cast, announced by Director Reuben Albaugh:

Jesus- David Eisenhauer

Judas/John the Baptist- Rockell Allen

Ensemble- Grant Blauvelt, Will Fisher, Andrew Bower, Emily Keirns, Tracey Piering, Sarah Wells, Christy Maloney, Kelsey Kreger, and Cristina White.

The show runs March 24 – April 2 at First Pres Theater, tickets on sale now!

Share This