May 15, 2019

The Scholarship Committee (Kathy Miller-chair, Judy Hayhurst, Vernell Fettig) is pleased to announce the following $1,000 scholarship awards:  First Presbyterian Scholarships: Byoungguk (Brian) An (Indiana Purdue at Indianapolis), Byoungchan (Ben) An (Indiana University), Emma Grimes (Hanover College), Ethan Grimes (Ohio Wesleyan University);  Calvary Third Scholarships:  Colin Dorion (Berklee College of Music), Sierra Serban (Dominican University of California).   We wish them all the best in their college careers!